The Department of Administrative Affairs is one of the efficient departments of the University because of its service-based function nature, where it provides services to all administrations and branches of the University and therefore serves as the backbone of the university administration upon which it depends in providing services. This administration comprises five departments as follows:

The General Department, Transportation, Services, Environmental Health, and Car Maintenance